If Obama wants to win West Virginia

…and he can, if he tries…

He needs to show up a bunch.

He needs to get Bill and Hillary to show up a bunch.

Hillary needs to tell her supporters “You voted for me, and I thank you. But I didn’t win. Now you have to choose between Obama and McCain.

“Do I agree with everything Obama wants? No. You heard that in the primaries.

“Do I agree with ANYTHING McCain wants? HELL NO.

“Do I think Sarah Palin is a substitute for me in the next administration? YOU HAVE TO BE KIDDING!

“I want you to vote with me for the Democratic candidate that I’m supporting.”

And it would go over best is Obama is there to receive her ringing endorsement.

It can happen, if they don;t write us off.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

